• go to Peter Naur's profile page
    • go to Geoffrey E Hinton's profile page
    • go to A J Milner 's profile page
    • go to Donald E. Knuth's profile page
    • go to Yoshua Bengio's profile page
    • go to John L Hennessy's profile page
    • go to Andrew C Yao's profile page
    • go to Richard E Stearns's profile page
    • go to Sir Tim Berners-Lee's profile page
    • go to Frances Allen's profile page
    • go to Frederick Brooks's profile page
    • go to Ivan Sutherland's profile page
    • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
    • go to Jim Gray 's profile page
    • go to Raj Reddy's profile page
    • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
    • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
    • go to C. Antony R. Hoare 's profile page
    • go to Manuel Blum's profile page
    • go to Silvio Micali's profile page
    • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
    • go to E. Allen Emerson's profile page
    • go to Richard Karp's profile page
    • go to Marvin Minsky 's profile page
    A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

    ABOUT THE AWARD

    ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


    Chair Rodney A Brooks, M.I.T. , brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Member Surajit Chaudhuri, Microsoft, surajitc@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Shafi Goldwasser, Berkeley, Simons Institute  [DL Author Page]
    Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Manuela Veloso, Carnegie Mellon University/ J.P. Morgan, velosom@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

    Nominations Deadline and Content

    Please see our current Call for Nominations.

    Sponsor

     

    国产精品VIDEOS麻豆