• go to John McCarthy's profile page
    • go to Richard W. Hamming's profile page
    • go to Silvio Micali's profile page
    • go to Kenneth E. Iverson 's profile page
    • go to Robert E Tarjan's profile page
    • go to Frederick Brooks's profile page
    • go to Kristen Nygaard 's profile page
    • go to Joseph Sifakis's profile page
    • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
    • go to Robert W. Floyd's profile page
    • go to John Cocke 's profile page
    • go to Dennis M. Ritchie 's profile page
    • go to Edmund Clarke's profile page
    • go to William Kahan's profile page
    • go to David Patterson's profile page
    • go to Yann LeCun's profile page
    • go to Stephen A Cook's profile page
    • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
    • go to Ole-Johan Dahl 's profile page
    • go to Andrew C Yao's profile page
    • go to Robert E Kahn's profile page
    • go to Pat Hanrahan's profile page
    • go to Edsger W. Dijkstra's profile page
    • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
    A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

    ABOUT THE AWARD

    ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


    Chair Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
    David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
    Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

    Nominations Deadline and Content

    Please see our current Call for Nominations.

    Sponsor

     

    美女扒开大腿让我爽视频